

Registered & Works Office: L-3, MIDC Industrial Area, P.O. Chikalthana, Aurangabad-431 006, INDIA

CIN: L74999MH1947PLC005695

MSME: UDYAM-MH-04-0000296

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DIN/DPIN/PAN	Full Name	Designation	Date of Appointment
00013704	Rahul Dugar	Director	31/07/2003
00407897	Hitesh Mulraj Popat	Director	27/03/2015
AEJPB3041D	Kunal Bafna	CFO(KMP)	27/03/2015
00902536	Kunal Bafna	Whole time Director	10/10/2013
01089137	Bharati Bafna	Director	30/06/2021
01111159	Sunil Sampatraj Parakh	Director	27/03/2015
01486305	Mohanlal Zumbarlal Kothari	Managing Director	01/04/2007
08943363	Sachindra Misra	Director	30/06/2021
09264470	Murlidhar Motwani	Director	03/08/2021
CJIPD8121N	Sonam Premnath Dubey	Company Secretary	07/06/2022



Registered & Works Office: L-3, MIDC Industrial Area, P.O. Chikalthana, Aurangabad-431 006, INDIA

CIN: L74999MH1947PLC005695

MSME: UDYAM-MH-04-0000296

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
Mr. Hitesh Mulraj Popat	Chairman	Independent/Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sunil Sampatraj Parakh	Member	Independent/Non-Executive Director
Mr. Kunal Bafna	Member	Executive Director & CFO



Registered & Works Office: L-3, MIDC Industrial Area, P.O. Chikalthana, Aurangabad-431 006, INDIA

CIN: L74999MH1947PLC005695

MSME: UDYAM-MH-04-0000296

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
Mr. Sunil Sampatraj Parakh	Chairman	Independent/Non-Executive Director
Mr. Hitesh Mulraj Popat	Member	Independent/Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sachindra Misra	Member	Independent/Non-Executive Director



Registered & Works Office: L-3, MIDC Industrial Area, P.O. Chikalthana, Aurangabad-431 006, INDIA

CIN: L74999MH1947PLC005695

MSME: UDYAM-MH-04-0000296

ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE AND RELATED DISCLOSURE.

NAME	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
Mrs. Bharati Bafna	Chairperson	Executive Director
Ms. S L Chavan	Member	Employee
Ms. S M Ghadshe	Member	Employee